Social knitting and crocheting – Pinterest!

Attic 24

I have also been seeking inspiration and happiness via Pinterest recently. I recommend anyone who is feeling low to go on Pinterest and look at pretty photos of things that they like and see if they feel a little better afterwards. Bright colours also lift one’s mood substantially!

http://pinterest.com/knittwittowo/

I haven’t uploaded any of my own work to Pinterest as I prefer to repin inspiration photos or photos of knitting and crochet that I would like to copy, like the image at the top of this post. The image at the top is from a wonderful blog called Attic24

Repinning is quite a little addiction and I need to follow more people so there is a constant stream of beautiful things to look at!

4 thoughts on “Social knitting and crocheting – Pinterest!

    • Hi there, yes it is a beautiful photo, no it isn’t my own work, just something that I like ! I think I linked it to where I found it if you want to check it out

Leave a Reply

