My recent Knitting projects – over the past month

So this month (well since February) I have been knitting a baby blanket from a Debbie bliss book and I have knitted a Spider from my Amigurumi Knits book.

I knit the spider for the knitsoc competition that we had this year. I was really pleased when I came first – I was quite surprised! The theme this year was Flickknits – so knit something from a film and I knitted the spider from Charlotte’s Web 🙂 

So I will take some photos right now of the spider and the blanket!

ImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “My recent Knitting projects – over the past month

Leave a Reply

