Cable Knitted Banana pattern

Hey there! My blog has moved to knittwittowo.com 🙂 go there and subscribe so you get my latest posts – thank you and keep crafting!

 

I have recently written up a pattern for a Cable Knitted Banana !

20140427_210109

I am very proud of it as it the first pattern I have written – so I hope you enjoy making it !

I designed the banana a while ago for a knitting competition, but I didn’t write the pattern out properly then. So when I came to writing up my notes, they were all a bit confusing, so it took a while to finally write it up. I have tested the pattern by knitting it out again and it doesn’t take too long to knit 🙂

20140427_212057

Here is the link to my first ever pattern Cabled Banana Pattern !

I hope this will soon be one pattern among many 🙂

Happy banana knitting !

2 thoughts on “Cable Knitted Banana pattern

Leave a Reply

